I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Startseite Aktien-Screener Forex-Screener Krypto-Screener Wirtschaftskalender So funktioniert es! Chartmerkmale Preise Einen Freund empfehlen Hausregeln Hilfe Center Webseite & Brokerlösungen Widgets Charting Lösungen Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profil Profileinstellungen Konto und Abrechnung Einen Freund empfehlen Meine Support Tickets Hilfe Center Veröffentlichte Ideen Followers Ich folge Private Nachrichten Chat Abmelden